Australia and Oceania

List of all 14 countries in Australia / Oceania

The small continent of the world, called Australia and Oceania, is surrounded by the Indian, South and Pacific Oceans. It includes all regions of Australia, Tasmania, New Guinea, Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia, scattered throughout the South Pacific.

The 14 independent countries and the 12 overseas territories. Australasia is the largest sovereign state and covers 86% of the total area of the region. Nauru, on the small pay it

The destinations and the visits in the cities are the villages of Sydney and Melbourne, the stations stations of the Gold Coast. The best natural attraction of the Great Barrier Reef and the most popular island vacation destinations are Fiji and Bora Bora.